Ask Limeboy And Sportboy

We have a new page called “Ask Limeboy And Sportboy”

all you need to do is go to “Ask Limeboy And Sportboy”and you can ask us any thing about CP and we will just leave a comment underneath yours with are answer! WITHIN ONE DAY!  

So you’ll never have to wait more than a day!

2 Responses to “Ask Limeboy And Sportboy”

  1. Mrs. Shinnick Says:

    Hey limeboy and sportboy,
    I think your sight is very interesting. I had never heard of Club Penguin before Sportboy told me about it. I’m wondering how you first learned about it, and how long ago that was. It all looks like fun! Thanks. Mrs. S

  2. I can’t remember the date but I remember that our oldest pin is the “Ice cube”.
    And I do not know how sportboy heard about it but when he told me about it I got one the day after him!

Leave a Reply

