I Met Mimo777

From “clubpenguingang.com.” here’s a video I made called:

Close Encounter with a Club Penguin Legend

22 Responses to “I Met Mimo777”

  1. Who is this Mimo777 person?

  2. ya why is he a lengend???????????????

  3. fastreader Says:

    he owns a website that is called clubpenguingang.
    limeboy’s and mimo’s is the best clubpenguin hints website there is
    they both rock!! 🙂

  4. I love mimo hes my bro (4 real)

  5. IF YOU WANT TO MEET MIMO COME TO THE DOCK FRIDAY 22th OF FEBRUARY AFTER SCHOOL 4:00pm meet you there???????

  6. Plz come to my site Limeboy at http://tonymadi.blogspot.com/ and comment plz

  7. mimo777 is a guide of the club penguin that shows everything. That we doesn’t know, where is the new stuff.

  8. jackymadison777 Says:

    Whoa! I’v met him at his latest party ANSWERS HERE:
    Chinook
    Dock
    11:30 CPTZ
    May 11th Mothers Day!

  9. frenzy30407 Says:

    mimo if u r here you rock! ill meet u tomorrow at the dock im frenzy!

  10. frenzy30407 Says:

    u rock! ill meet u tomorrow

  11. YOUR SOOOO LUCKY!!! I WANT TO MEET YOU MIMO!!!

  12. MIMO I WANT TO MEET YOU!!!!!! REALLY BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. how do u no mimo not fair

  14. imgigglish21 Says:

    where is mimo777? where do you find him or her?

  15. im tese har look at my video its cool go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTH2ppd2OX8&feature=related

  16. mimo is like the most famous cp penguin thats not rockhopper but i thought mimo was a member i guess i was wrong

  17. hey-cool Says:

    HEY COOL!

  18. guys search me up on google and ull see my name on their!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 IM NOT KIDDINg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. Yeah I SAW HIM TOO!!!

  20. YOU ALL ROCK BIG TIME!!!

  21. You MET MIMO!Lucky Mimo is so awesome!!He’s the greatest penguin here!

Leave a Reply

