April Fools Party- And New Pin!

# There is the Swirly Glasses at the Cove

At The Cove

#2 There is the Red Propeller Hat at the Ski Village

 At The Ski Village

#3 The pin is at the Mine Shack.

(You need to connect the dots)

At The Mine Shack (After you connect the dots)

Thats It For Now!

PS. Go to the Dock, It Rocks!

-Limeboy11

      

5 Responses to “April Fools Party- And New Pin!”

  1. i got all the stuff but the pin i dont get it

  2. thanxxxx i was really having a hard time finding the stupid pin!!!! nobody would answer me when i asked them where it was!!!!

    APRIL FOOLS!!!!!!!!!

  3. THANK U SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. gr8 site people!!

  5. Hello there, Happy April Fool’s Day!!!

    An old Jewish man and a young Jewish man are traveling on the train.
    The young man asks: “Excuse me, what time is it?” The old man does not answer.
    “Excuse me, sir, what time is it?” The old man keeps silence.
    “Sir, I’m asking you what time is it. Why don’t you answer?!”
    The old man says: “Son, the next stop is the last on this route. I don’t know you, so you must be a stranger. If I answer you now, I’ll have to invite you to my home. You’re handsome, and I have a beautiful daughter. You will both fall in love and you will want to get married. Tell me, why would I need a son-in-law who can’t even afford a watch?”

    Happy April Fool’s Day!

Leave a Reply

