Tree House

Hey guys! I emailed Club Penguin 

& asked if they could keep the tree house, & If they could make a game out of the dart board.

This is what they said:

“Hello,

I’m happy to learn you are enjoying the new party!

Keeping the tree house in the forest is definitely a great idea

and I will be happy to pass it on for consideration.

If you have any other great ideas, questions or concerns regarding our site,

please let us know.

Have a great time playing!

Johnny
Club Penguin Support”

 

Cool Huh?

{[(Limeboy11)]}

2 Responses to “Tree House”

  1. Corvette 360 Says:

    Totaly cool!

  2. Hello, Please Take Time To Read This, I’m About To Stop Club Penguin, Becuase Now Everyone is Not coming to my Site. My Friends are stopping. I Don’t Understand,

    please Take two Minutes to veiw this site and help get another hit

    http://Mixturey101.com

    ~~Remember Every Hit counts~~

Leave a Reply

