Music jam08! & New Game!!!

UPDATE: I am home from camp so I will be updating again!

UPDATE: Hey guys, I am going camping! So I will not be able to update for a few days 😦

I don’t think there’s anything new coming in the next few days, But if there is Sportboy will most likely be able to post about it. Well I gotta go, I am already really really late, lol, Cya!

Hey guys, I am up at mid-night

and the party just came out! It is SWEET!!!!

There is a booth set up at the Snow forts for members to buy T-Shirts & A VIP Pass.

 

You can use the VIP pass by going to the dock on clicking on the door that says “Vip Only.”

You can also were the vip pass around your neck.

Here is a pic of what the VIP area looks like:

 

Also in the VIP area there is a really cool instrument catalog u can buy stuff from,

& there is one cheat in it, all u have to do is click on the “I” In music for the Red Gutair!

The #2 free item is at the Plaza:

At The Plaza

 

The #3 Free item is at the Cove

This party is AWESOME there is almost something new in every room!!!

Also a new game came out!! You can play it at the Dance Club!

I think it is one of the best games yet! What do u think??? Comment here.

Also how do u like my new css design?

Well, thats it for now!

Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats, Tips, & Glitches Here!

{[(Limeboy11)]} 

33 Responses to “Music jam08! & New Game!!!”

  1. Comment on what u think HERE

  2. Cool CSS im gonna get some soon so I want to add you to my site as an admin. 🙂

  3. Really? that would be awesome!!!

    My admin email is limeboy11blog@aim.com

    PS>Your site rocks!

  4. hey i think jetpack is better. is there a way in to the VIP area without being a member?

    Limeboy11: No.

  5. clubpenguinsecrets1997 Says:

    Hey Limeboy11, just telling you that my Penguin Name on CP is Coldy Guy. We are currently buddies. My website is http://www.clubpenguinsecrets1997.wordpress.com
    If you comment on my site, I will add you as an admin of my site. Hope we can be good friends!

    Coldy Guy

    LIMEBOY11: ME TOO

  6. clubpenguinsecrets1997 Says:

    By the way, awesome site Limeboy11, keep up the good work!

  7. THANKS! 😀

    YOUR SITE ROCKS TOO!

  8. Your site REALLY ROCKS too. 🙂

  9. Wow nice Header lol.

    -Jc4x4

  10. Hey Limeboy you can add a post if you want just like introducing yourself or one of your videos if you’d like!!! If I get CSS today I want your style. Its really cool. I already had something down but that was just for practice. Remember you can make a post.

  11. Hey limeboy sup??? I watched the new Indiana Jones last night. Have you seen Meet Dave?

  12. ~Chido Quique~ Says:

    Hey Limeboy!
    I add you to aim
    i think ur aim is
    limeboy11blog
    mines chidoquique
    can u add me??
    thanks,
    chido quique
    http://www.chidoquiquecp.wordpress.com
    Oh and AWESOME css!

  13. Thanks! & sorry dude, I dont think i am allowed 😦

  14. Clone 787 Says:

    i got clone cuz when ratssafwevbn got band i made bigbrown man wich is penguin52379073 and his name changed to clone 787 :d

  15. OK, did u make clone??? or how did u know he changed???

  16. btw i am going back on CP now

  17. ~Chido Quique~ Says:

    can u go to aim and add chidoquique
    thankss
    visit my blog
    =)
    cool css too

  18. cheatgnome Says:

    Wow nice css! And I see your blog’s in good shape! Well I was just checking out some of my friend’s site’s when i remembered your blog. And here i am. Anyways keep up the good work!

    waddle on, your friend forever,
    -cheatgnome

    Limeboy11 Thanks cheatgnome! That means a lot!

  19. Clone 787 Says:

    Hey dude nice site i just made a new please visit it at http://clone787.wordpress.com/ & clone got his name changed 😀

  20. are you going to have a 30,000 hits party? i think you should. rock on!

    -The Source

  21. Hey limeboy, congrats on being so close to 30,000 hits!

  22. ~Chido Quique~ Says:

    cool site visit mine

  23. conily12 Says:

    OH MAN! THIS IS SO COOL! I JUST FOUND OUT SOMETHING AWSOME! DID ANYONE SEE THE WHATS NEW POST OF THE FOURTEENTH? CLUB PENGUIN IS COMING OUT FOR NENTENDO DS! AND IT SAYS YOU’LL BE ABLE TO DO THINGS EVEN AGENTS DONT KNOW ABOUT! I DON’T HAVE A DS BUT I’VE WANTED ONE FOR A LONG TIME! THIS MAKES ME WANT IT EVEN MORE! IT’S SO COOL!

    PS. I’M NOT MAD IM JUST EXCITED, SO SORRY FOR YELLING.

  24. Woa, you must love CP conily. Hey Limeboy how was camping and what did you do ???

  25. ahh, kindda, I know them in real life,

  26. Oh and camping was great!! But I woke up one night and i was throwing up EVERYWERE and we had to move tents and stuff at 2:00 AM and my dad and i had to share sleeping bags and i was FREAZEING

    But besides that it was great!!!!

  27. your site is not bad :0

  28. Ohh sounds fun and hard.

  29. chipdasportsman Says:

    30,000 hits! Thats amazing Limeboy!

Leave a Reply

