New Catalogue & Pin & 30,000 Hit Party!

UPDATE: HEY GUYS, I FORGOT TO PUT WHAT ROOM MY PARTY STARTS OUT AT.

LOL, SORRY IT WILL START OUT AT THE COVE.

Hey guys, #1 the new clothing catalogue came out today.

Here are the cheats & secrets:

#1, Click here:

For the “Jade Necklace.”

#2, Click here:

For the “Red Viking Helmet” open and close 3-4 times for the “Blue Viking Helmet.”

#3, Click here:

For the “Mixed Bracelets.” 

Click here:

For the “Woodman’s Hat.”

There is also 3 new backgrounds at the back of the catalogue.

 

#2, There is a new pin today at the “Dance Club.”

#3, Sportboy & I have almost 30,00 hits, So we are going have a party!

Penguins that come will have a chance to:

Be on our Blogroll for a month or two.

Have your penguin be in a video that will be postedhere & on youtube!

Have a pictrue of your penguin on this website!

Be buddies with Sportboy & I.

Play games with us on Club Penguin.

Here is the invitation:

If you can’t read what it says:

LIMEBOY11’S 30,000 HITS PARTY!

WHERE: THE SERVER ICELAND ON CLUB PENGUIN.

WHEN: SATURDAY AUGUST NINTH.

TIME: 6 AM PST 8 AM CST 9 AM EST.

HOPE TO CYA THERE!

 

That’s it for now! Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats, Tips, & Glitches Here!

{[(Limeboy11)]}

40 Responses to “New Catalogue & Pin & 30,000 Hit Party!”

  1. So what do u think of the new clothing cataloge and pin?

    Comment here!

  2. I would come limeboy, but CP won’t work on our computer!

  3. Hey limeboy how do you write about yourself on your sidebar?????????

    Limeboy11: umm, #1 you go to your dashboard, #2 you click on the design tab, once your there click on widgets under the big tabs, then you add the text wedget, then you it will pop up on the ohter side, click edit, and type in what you want it to say, the click change, then click save changes. and it should be on your website!!

    Its kindda hard to explain.

  4. cheatgnome Says:

    Hey man I’m coming to you’re 30,000 hits party! congrats on getting it!

  5. Thanks Cheatgnome!!! You rock!!!!

  6. Hey Limeboy Thanks for the comment on my site it means a lot
    Also im comming to ur party and Congrats!
    Also can you tell me the code of your image of css
    I mean the code of the image cuz the images u have they have border and when i click it it moves and change of color
    Soooo can you PLEASE email me that code
    or if they are different codes ill knoww
    please and thank you
    chido quique
    http://www.chidoquique.com
    Whemn u email me the code ill change the color dont worry! 😉

  7. Hey limeboy i will Come to Party! rock on…! and Congratz!! 😉

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

  8. THANKS THAT MEANS SO MUCH!

  9. Thx for tellen me how to do that!!!!!!!!!

  10. mmopukcp Says:

    Is it this Saturday or next Saturday?!?

    Also, please visit www mmopuk wordpress com and let me know if my CSS is
    good or not.

  11. mmopukcp Says:

    Where on the server

  12. Next saterday, and at the cove.
    (we will move from there put i will put a a traker so everyone knows where i am at)

  13. ill try to come

    to be continued…..

  14. Hey Limeboy can you post the cheats on my site if you have time cause I gotta go somewhere.

  15. Hey Limeboy11, can you add me as an author of your site? If you do, thanks.

  16. Hey Limeboy! Cool post! Can you add me to your blogroll? If you do then I’ll add you to mine!

    Blitz7

  17. Hey limeboy11,
    I am very sorry that I can’t meet you on wednesday at 2;00. My sisters planned her birthday party.Can we do it at 6;00 Penguin Standard Time. if not i am very sorry.

  18. umm, I am not sure, I think so.

  19. Cool blog. I’ll try and make it to your party

    http://www.kaneos.wordpress.com

  20. Nice Post!

    -The Source

  21. UR so close to 30,000 hits!!

  22. I know!

    I cant wait!!!!

    Is Club Penguin Workin’ on your computer yet to come to my party???

    That would be awesome!!!

    ~Your friend Limeboy11

  23. Clone 787 Says:

    limeboy i was talking to shakan about doing his css becuz he wants help

  24. um hi you sent me mail to play connect 4 but youre just standing there. lol
    hstrial-jcapozzola.homestead.com
    ~Source~

  25. ohh, sorry about that!

  26. I have a question why hasnt lCP made viedos lately

  27. umm, well we kindda broke up 😥 u see we are all still friends and everything, but ever since i got ban forever and got unban by calling cp, i changed my password and i cant aford sharing my password again in case i get ban & if i get ban i will never be unban again.

  28. oh and by the way we all still make videos, i am making a few new ones that should be here soon!

  29. Hey!

    Unfortantly we only add people with our Blogroll Requirments. Sorry. But you never know, maybe you’ll have the requirments one day :smile:!

    Soon we will have an “Unlimited Links” and I will add you to that :smile:! I think you were on my old “Open Links”…

    Btw Nice Site! Keep up the good work!

    Be looking for me at your 30,000 hits party 😉

    -Jc4x4

    Limeboy11: Thanks so much!

  30. oh thats sad. ive been in 4 productions which all ended in a week by the most. some people quit, some complained of not singing enough, some felt bossed around, some never showed up, some just couldnt take the pressure. I think 2 people productions work best anyway. im getting a kidstube account :delighted: and making vids there. also how do you get the pin widget?

  31. Ummmm, well its hard to explain, but i will make something in the next few days that will help you and others 😉

  32. hello can you make my penguin a member name i pod club 6
    password BLOCKED BY EDITOR

    Limeboy: Sorry dude i dont think so…

  33. chipdasportsman Says:

    Hey Limeboy, how did you get thet widget that shows how many people are on your site?

  34. put this code into one of your widgets:

  35. man it wont show up

Leave a Reply

