September 2008 Clothing & Wig Catalog Secrets!

UPDATE: THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE THAT IS ONLINE RIGHT NOW! IT IS MID-MIGHT AND WE HAVE 28 PPL ONLINE!

Hey guys, Both of the new catalogs just came out! (I am up at 12:00 AM) anyway here are of the secrets for the clothing catalog:

#1, Click here for the Mixed Braclets

 

#2, Click here for the Jade Necklace:

 

#3, Click here for the red viking helmet open and close it 4 times for the blue one:

 

Also the new wig-catalog came out there is only on secret, Click hereClick Here For A Purple Mohalk  for the ” Purple Mohalk .”

 

Also at the stage all there is, is boxes, boxes, & more boxes.

Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats, Gliches, Tips, & Info here!

{[(Limeboy11)]}

37 Responses to “September 2008 Clothing & Wig Catalog Secrets!”

  1. What do you think of the new catalogs?

    COMMENT HERE!

  2. I cant see the pics lol

  3. Wow it must be late bye

  4. kk thanks and I love your blog 🙂

  5. hey i cant see the pics only #2 plz talk back

  6. u forgot about the viking helmet, click the puffle on the change colors part

  7. Yeah i am still working on the post!

  8. ok

  9. Thanks, very interesting.

  10. VISIT OUR SITE BRAISWICK AND MINE VISIT PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ THNX
    – DOCTOR NUNGA / BRAISWICK

    P.S AND COMMENT LOL

  11. Hey!

    I was on cabluey’s penguin, and I saw you lol.

    -Jc4x4

  12. Hey, Limeboy! Nice post! I’m glad you fixed the pics. Please go to my site at http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com Thanx!

  13. hey Limeboy11, can u comment ur CSS code because im trying to firgure out a thing in CSS and i need to look at the code u have, so i can figure out how u do a certain thing in CSS

  14. Wanna win a penguin?

    Enter the lottery at http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com and win!win!win! 😀

    ~Mmo~

  15. clone787cp Says:

    dude ur hits are flying up u must get like 400 a day

  16. Yeah yesterday i got around 550 i think.

  17. hey dude awesome site please visit mine http://cheatsofcp.com/

    btw wow

  18. YO LIME BOY! GREAT SITE!

    see ya in frozen!

    Waddle on!
    ~ im a ligor ~

  19. Awsome Website! I wish Mine Was This Good! Great Job With It!

    -Sweetkid123

  20. also limeboy im not quiting cuz my hits are imrpoving a bit

  21. ~ Ral123 Cp ~ Says:

    sorry limeboy. Plz Do Not Put A Link. On My Site On A Comment! Read The Comment Rule.

    ~Ral

    By The Way Nice 😉

  22. jospenguin11 Says:

    hi there plz come to my blog hits party at august 7 server icicle starts at 6:30 at the dojo then we move to other places plz plz come

  23. they imrpoved my over 150 😀

  24. Hey.

    Thank’s for adding me on your Blogroll, I will add you straight away!

    Good-Bye!

    ~dark~

  25. Hello Limeboy, sweet site…

    We’re having a super-rare penguin contest at http://www.burgersrulecp.com check it out! We have it parent accounted, so that means if you win you get to choose whatever password you want for them, and noone else will know.

    Enjoy,

    Doughnut861 😀

  26. Hi! Please vist my site!

    It is growing big!
    http://superchaser.wordpress.com

    P.S. This site rocks!!

  27. plesentos118 Says:

    nice site hey!Plesentos118 is my penguin. http://www.plesentos118.wordpress.com this is my site. add my site on your blogroll please.send comment on my site

  28. HEY NICE HITS ARE GOING SO FAST!
    ~source~

  29. Hello!

    Click on my name for Free 6 Month Club Penguin Membership!

    -Bellerophont

  30. Hey dude im having a comment contest with awesome prizes please enter it
    http://clone787.com/2008/09/09/comment-contest-2/

  31. Check out my site at http://sabres333.wordpress.com/

  32. chipdasportsman Says:

    You have a lot of hits! LOL I’ve still got around 700! 🙂 😆 😉

  33. chipdasportsman Says:

    😀 😦

Leave a Reply

