New Play & Pin…

 

Hey guys, The New play came out today!

Here is a picture:

Also Click Here In The Costume Catalog:

-For The Dark Detective’s Coat.

Also Do This

-To get a secret background!

 

Now for how to get the ruby pin!

#1 Click Here:

#2 Click Here:

#3, Click Here:

#4, Click Here:

#5, Click Here:

#6, Click Here:

#7, Click Here:

#8, Now just click on the ruby and say yes & you should have it!

 

 

Also If you want to do it the easy way:

#1, Log onto a non-chat server.

#2, Click Tab Until It Looks Like This:

#3, Now Click Enter 2 Times On Your Keyboard And Say Yes!

 Also the pin is at the dock:

 

Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats, Gliches, Tips, & Info here!

{[(Limeboy11)]}

14 Responses to “New Play & Pin…”

  1. What do you think about the stage & everything?
    I like it…
    What do you think?

  2. Want a cool, rear over 800 day old penguin?

    If so, check out http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com and enter the guess the picture contest! 😉 😛 😀 :mrgreen: 🙂

    Who knows, you may win! 😛

    ENTER NOW!!! 😀

    ~Mmo~

  3. Hey limeboy! Sweet post!
    Can u add me to ur blogroll?

    ~Noel7123

  4. Sure, I would but umm, your blog is deleted.

  5. nice post visit http://diesel28.wordpress.com 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 🙂 keep on having the best cp blog

  6. hi! Can i add u to my blogroll if u add me to mine?
    Comment back at
    http://orngyeesblog.wordpress.com
    Thanks
    P.S. nice site!

  7. I HOPE I AM NOT SPAMMING. SORRY IF I AM.

    Nice site! 😛 :mrgreen: 😉 🙂 😀

    -Comment back!
    CLICK THE NAME!

    ~Mmo~

  8. chipdasportsman Says:

    Come to my site limeboy! I got a new post! :mrgreen:

  9. You took that post from someone.

  10. I know some ohter ppl have also found thoses secrets but i didnt copy off of them i got up very early and found them myself

  11. i love your header!!! its sooooo kewl!!!

    -DrKsHaDoW17
    http://www.crazyflyingmonkeys.wordpress.com

  12. You all are cool people!

  13. I love all you people!

Leave a Reply

