EXCLUSIVE SNEAK PEEK!!!

Hey guys, Wwe adam just received an email from BILLYBOB himself about a very inportant sneak peek! (click here to see it) I used this info to get some even more exclusive stuff for you guys. All I’m going to say now is that you’ll see on October 3rd… I’ll give out more clues as it gets closer to opening, so stay tuned!

(EXCLUSIVE SNEAK PEEK NUMBER 1)

Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats, Gliches, Tips, & Info here!

{[(Limeboy11)]}

14 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE SNEAK PEEK!!!”

  1. You can post this news on your website if you want, but you HAVE to give me credit.
    Thanks!

  2. Great Post! 😛

    Comment back by clicking the name! 😉

    ~mmo~

    P.S: Please comment on the page marked; “240 Funny Pictures.” Thanks.

  3. Limeboy, in truth I did not copy you. I got this information from http://www.clubpenguinhq.com . They might have gotten this from you, but I honestly doubt it. I’m sorry but I have no credits either, if I did, i would have gladly sent you one. I’m sorry for the misunderstanding.

    Limeboy: Ok I belive you, yea sorry for the missunderstanding, i am fairly sure that ClubPenguinHq Copied me.

  4. kewl post!

    Comment back!

    ~ojoc

  5. Uhh dude, there is a chance you werent the only one who was “first.” CPHQ might have gotten the email too. I know of at least 3 people who did.

  6. jabs19cheats Says:

    Dude,this is a contest to give away 1,000 limtied time edition Viking Penguins
    for 3 weeks
    about 1,000 people will get them you neter a contest sort thign age goes to 6-8 or higher I think I dont have all the detials but when I knowm ore il ltell you

  7. hm thats interesting. i think billybob looks at peoples sites and thats how they find out about cheats. they are going to fix that fall fair cheat soon

  8. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.
    Limeboy11: Lol thanks mike92!

  9. Click on my name!

  10. Vist http://clubpenguincheats1997.wordpress.com
    to have a chance to win a rare penguin!

    Noel7123

  11. Hey!

    I have recently reached 25,000 hit’s. I will be very very happy if you came to it. Go to http://darkcrow200.com or http://djpenguins.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/fdfs.png to view the card.

    Thank’s for your time.

    Good-Bye!

    ~dark~

  12. oh and a new toy is out too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

