Hiring authors for Club Penguin Nation

If you would like to work at the blog at ClubPenguinNation.com (my new site) to post updates about Club Penguin please comment with the following

 

My website: 

My penguin name: 

My experence:

My Email:


(comment at Blog.ClubPenguinNation.com)

 

Thank you! ~Lime

3 Responses to “Hiring authors for Club Penguin Nation”

  1. I would love to help!

    My Website: http://gasnier11.wordpress.com
    Penguin Name: Gasnier 11
    Experience: I love to post anything about clubpenguin. I try to be on time. I have had a blog for about 6 months.
    My E-mail Is: gasnier11@yahoo.com

  2. website nichols200.wordpress.com

    penguin name: nichols200

    my expierence: I have worked with people and i know how to find updates fast, pate pictures, and do a lot more stuff.

    email jrb_hockey@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

