Puffle Party 2009 Club Penguin Cheats!

Hey guys! The Puffle Party is here!

Pick up your Puffle Bandana at the Cove.

And feed some puffles at the new room that you can get to from the Snow Fort.

When your there throw puffle-os (like you normally throw snow balls) and try to hit the puffles when they pop up to feed them!

Well, I have to say this has been one of my favorite partys!

What would you rate it?

Remember get your Club Penguin Cheats here!

~LimeBoy

(PS, this is the last chance if you want to work at ClubPenguinNation.com to help out with posting/finding CP cheats & secrets or design graphics or help out with the technical stuff (like maybe getting a forum running, making a social network, or getting the blogging system up a running or really anything like that)

please just comment that you would like to work on it. & I will try to get you set up somewere.

~LimeBoy11 (limeboy@live.com)

8 Responses to “Puffle Party 2009 Club Penguin Cheats!”

  1. http://www.maybeawriter.com

    I can post the what’s new blog and comics, and I can post the secrets in the newpaper, AND I know my way around a blog. Was the reply you left on my site a, “yes, I’ll let you work on nation,” or was it just, “if I was stuck on an island I would want all of the above!”?

    please leave a comment on my site if you take me.

  2. paintboy277 Says:

    cool site

  3. Nice Post Limeboy

    ~Lil Maney~

  4. I would like to work at ClubPenguinNation because i post everytime and im a good graphic designer
    quiiquees@hotmail.com

  5. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  6. Whats rokhoppers passwoed

  7. Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  8. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

