St. Partick’s Party 2009 Cheats

Hey guys, LimeBoy here, sorry for not posting in a while, it’s just that i have been sooooooo busy, anyway here is the post, also, I made this on my other penguin “jc4x4″…

Anyway lets get started with the club penguin cheats!

Make sure you pick up a shamrock hat at the coffee shop.

hats

And get the lucky shamrock pin at the Ski Hill.

Pin

And here’s the members only leprechaun house!

You can pick up a accordion there!

That’s it!

 

~Lime

8 Responses to “St. Partick’s Party 2009 Cheats”

  1. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  2. Hey Limeboy11 your so kool nice post and kool account may i plz work on http://www.clubpenguinnation.com I am a really great worker i will find the best club penguin cheats.

    ~Matt26187

  3. Nice one this isn’t bad! I have kept your email because youcommented on my site http://www.cpno1saiz.wordpress.com which means you will be the first one and maybe only one to know where my parties are. Comment my site!

  4. this post is rally awesame!

  5. Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  6. Lil Maney Says:

    Awesome Post Limeboy.

    ~Lil Maney Club Penguin Cheat President~

  7. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  8. can i be on the blogroll

Leave a Reply

