Hiring Authors

Hey guys, sorry I haven’t posted for a long time, I have been busy, anyways, I can’t do the website by myself anymore since I am getting older and and don’t have as much time on my hands, so I need some people to help out, if you would like to work here please comment saying so. Thanks guys! 

 

~LimeBoy

20 Responses to “Hiring Authors”

  1. I would love to help out!

  2. conily6 Says:

    me and my sister can help some times sometimes from conily6 and conily12 PS i love club penguin give me and my sister a call if we can bye!

  3. conily6 Says:

    you know by email

  4. Hey Limeboy. I’d like to help out. My email is dustinhwang@gmail.com

  5. Dear limeboy11,

    I have been one of your followers for nearly 2 years now and i would be honored to help you out. My email is in the message.

  6. Hello Limeboy,

    Limeboy i would love to work in your site i would love to help you out i would be posting really good be good i really wish i can work in http://www.clubpenguinnation.com you rock Limeboy if i work in your site add me as a buddy on club penguin Please try and answer my comment or email me.
    my site is:
    http://matt26187.wordpress.com

    thxs man

    Waddle On

    ~Matt26187

  7. Hello Limeboy,

    I Would Love to work on your site to help you out i will do great posting.
    be good, i would be a really great worker for you man, you rock
    Please try and Reply me on an email or a comment on my site
    my site is:
    http://matt26187.wordpress.com

    Thnxs Limeboy

    ~Matt26187

  8. Since it didn’t work out for me on CPN, can I help here? I get on CP everyday and I know everything thats going on.

  9. me too

  10. Matt26187 Says:

    Hello Limeboy,

    I Would Love To work in your site and help out I would do the best of club penguin cheats, I am really good at posting 100% be nice to people be really good i am an excellent worker so plz may i work on ur site you rock man Cya Around

    Waddle On

    ~Matt26187

  11. kingmz123 Says:

    Hey Limeboy ,
    I would Love to Work at ur Site . i once made an Cheat site and im on cp every day i always look for new glitches ! Plz take me !
    Greetings ,
    Kingmz123

  12. Coment on my site if you take me, lime!

  13. lime its me conily6 and email me if i can

  14. Conily6 it won’t let him Email us! Stop asking!

  15. iluvchewii Says:

    i have always wanted to be an author in cp cheat site i could really help

  16. greenyuk Says:

    Hi imeboy
    I Would Love To Help You Wiht Your Site
    I Also Have My Own Site WHich I Put 3 Hours A Day Into
    But, I Would Do Even More On This Site
    I Love Your Site and Too Be Apart is a dream come true
    if you want to talk to me click on my name above for my site
    Thanks For Letting Me Comment
    Greenyuk~

  17. ummm why cant it?

  18. Hey limboy11 i woud love to worf on your site my site is http://cpcheatsclubpenguincp.wordpress.com and i will do print screen on this web and my email is basketball77711@hotmail.com plz email me there i would always look for new glitches thx limeboy you rock

    ~Mina716

  19. We will be considering your application.

Leave a Reply

