Advanced users: Have you ever wondered what powers the CP blog?

LimeBoy here.

I just ran into this page on Club Penguin: http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/archives.html

And in the corner it says “Powered by Movable Type” I thought some of you may of wanted to know (I know I would of ). I made this post with a few people in mind. I know this was a pretty random post, but some of you that are looking for blogging software may find this useful.

 

LimeBoy. OUT

7 Responses to “Advanced users: Have you ever wondered what powers the CP blog?”

  1. conily6 Says:

    limeboy?

  2. Lil Maney Says:

    cool

  3. cpcheater146 Says:

    You can’t stop the FUNK!!!

  4. Matt26187 Says:

    K?

  5. hey lime. you remember. you made our 1st comment in my site… whoa!

  6. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not certain whether this submit is written by means of him as no one else understand such targeted about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

