Club Penguin Free Item-New Pin-Backstage Cheats

Hey Matt26187 Posting ,

Hello Penguins,

Club Penguin has realised Music Jam and there is a free item its head phones to get it go to the cove

1 Free Head phones

And The New Pin Umbrella at the Boiler Room

Step 1. Go to The Plaza.
Step 2. Now go to the man hole.
Step 3. Now go to the Boiler Room
Step 4. Now click on the Beach Umbrella Pin in the lower left corner by the boiler

1 New Pin

Here is the  Backstage cheats so lets get throguh it

Buy A V.I.P Pass At The Snow Forts (Update: It Changed)

1 Music Jam Shirts Rock

1 Buy V.I.P Pass

The V.I.P Pass Can Take You to Penguin Band’s Backstage and Cadence’s Backstage

Firstly To Go To The Penguin Band’s Back Stage Go To The Dock

1 Backstage Dock

Go Inside and this is how the Backstage looks like When The Band are on break you can meet them there

1 Bakcstage Music Jam

To Go Cadence’s Backstage Go To The Night Club Go Upstares Go Upstares Again and Pick up the Boom Box Only Members can get in and oyu have to have your pass and oyu can aslo meet Cadence There

1 Night Club Roof Top

I Have Met The Penguin Band, I Also Met Cadence,I Met All The Famous Penguins xD

1 Matt And Penguin Band Auto Graph

1 Cadence Auto Graph Matt

The Penguin Band & Cadence Rock

Comment and let me know what you think

Thats All For Now

Waddle On

-Matt26187

2 Responses to “Club Penguin Free Item-New Pin-Backstage Cheats”

  1. To go backstage it says buy a V.I.P ticket I went to do that at the snow forts and I went to go any buy it getting exited and then it said you have to be a member.I reallt wanted to do that but I didn’t want to become a member…

  2. I WANT MORE COINS EG;10000

Leave a Reply

