Club Penguin – Cave Expedition Update!

Hey Guys, Matt26187 Here!

Club Penguin has confirmed the Cave Expedition will end on Thursday 28th, I recon the party went smooth and awesome, I hope you enjoyed the party.

Also Club Penguin mentioned to check out the Night Club this Friday! I can’t wait to see what’s in there.

Comment on your thoughts!

Sweet!

-Matt26187

15 Responses to “Club Penguin – Cave Expedition Update!”

  1. tigerroxcp Says:

    Dude. It wasn’t a party.

  2. Yeah it was, music, new backround, new outfit, new rooms, it so was a party!

  3. and I think it was really cool

  4. tigerroxcp Says:

    No it wasn’t. There was no music.

  5. sound is still like music

  6. and it was AWESOME!

  7. I saw your video on youtube and…….. YOU ROCK SO AWESOMELY!!!!!!

  8. This is so cool i think u need to give the password out cuz u said that

  9. guys the videos are from limeboy11 the newer posts are from someone else. just saying.

  10. Haha, I didn’t even read the post.
    You know why, genius? Because I don’t play Clubpenguin.

    Anyways, good job? (:

  11. Ha ha that was not very nice. And the new play came out everyone!

  12. chipdasportsman Says:

    I’m still on your blog roll? Thanks! I appreciate it! 🙂

  13. Sucks dumb!

Leave a Reply

